Add New Category bug fixed – Donncha is my Hero

Use the Feedback form, folks – use it! is all I can say.
Because the guys who run this WP.com show really do heed the messages about what works and what doesn’t.
This is practically as good as Christmas. 🙂

I fired off a note about a wee bug yesterday (adding a new category under an existing one didn’t work – it was added at top level with parent ‘none’), and this morning my bleary and amazed eyes read a message from Donncha that it’s been fixed.
If I had 3 thumbs, I’d raise them all sky-high.

About

I live on Android and game on Playstation and Nintendo. The PS VITA is my favourite console. I'm also a passionate poodle mum.

Posted in Wordpress.com

Leave a Reply

