10 + 12 Ajax Applications

OK, I haven’t looked at all of them …
Top 10 Ajax Applications
but the one that really grabbed me – that was instantly usable and useful – was: deliciousdirector.
Just follow the simple 5 How Do I Use It? steps.
This presupposes, of course, that you have a hefty volume of delicious links to thus analyse and categorise. You do, don’t you …?
Anyway – I love it 🙂 – it appeals to the librarian within me. 🙂

Almost forgot: my delicious links are here.

About

I live on Android and game on PlayStation, Nintendo and PC. The PS VITA is my favourite console. My job: poodle mum.

Posted in Web Apps

Leave a Reply

