WordPress.com Women

Not sure how I managed to miss this great post until now:
Women of WordPress.com – Share the love

Seems like wordpress.com is geekgirl central … not surprising really, especially when you think about how a ‘by invite’ technique works.

In my case, I decided to leave my ‘other’ topics (i.e. the ones about ‘normal life’ hehe) for my other blogs, and focus on the daily sweep through the webdev community here.
Just the way it worked out.

About

I live on Android and game on PlayStation, Nintendo and PC. The PS VITA is my favourite console. My job: poodle mum.

Posted in Wordpress.com

Leave a Reply

