pLog has officially become LifeType

I must’ve just caught the site, literally, the minute they were switching over … one moment I still had the old pLogWorld website – a minute later I refresh and there is the LifeType page!
You can also reach the site via LifeType.org.
Talk about a historic moment. 🙂
Here’s the background to the switch: pLog now called LifeType

I’ve been following the pLog development with great interest for some months now. I am very impressed with the software, how the project is working, and also the community.
If you don’t know pLog/LifeType yet – you’re in for a treat. Do check it out.
I am thinking of setting up one of my community hosting projects/sites with it.

About

I live on Android and game on PlayStation, Nintendo and PC. The PS VITA is my favourite console. My job: poodle mum.

Posted in Blog Tools, LifeType

Leave a Reply

