Sample the Icon Buffet

It’s one of those wonderful services I’ve been using for a while – it’s time I should mention it.

IconBuffet gives you access you loads (and I mean LOADS) of truly beautiful and professionally-designed icons. I haven’t had any spam from them – just notifications of new icon sets.
If you have friends who are IconBuffet members as well, you can exchange icons – IOW you can collect sets you may not have snagged before.

Oh, I know… it sounds kinda naff.
But honestly, give it a try. It works and it’s wonderful.

About

I live on Android and game on Playstation and Nintendo. The PS VITA is my favourite console. I'm also a passionate poodle mum.

Posted in Graphics

Leave a Reply

